Aug 31, 2013; Gainesville, FL, USA; Florida Gators defensive end Dante Fowler Jr. (6) rushes against the Toledo Rockets during the second half at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium. Florida Gators defeated the Toledo Rockets 24-6. Mandatory Credit: Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

Florida Gators 2014 Football Schedule

Ahead of the 2014 college football season here is the Florida Gators’ full schedule for the year ahead.

The Gators went a disappointing 4-8 last season and had their first losing record since 1979.

If you missed our Gators preview, which featured Brett Kaplan of HailFloridaHail.com, you can read it by clicking here.

The complete 2014 schedule is as follows:

Saturday, August 30 vs. Idaho
7:00PM ET

Saturday, September 6 vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00PM ET

Saturday, September 13 vs. Kentucky
7:30PM ET

Saturday, September 20 @ Alabama
7:05PM ET

Saturday, October 4 @ Tennessee
7:05PM ET

Saturday, October 11 vs. LSU
7:05PM ET

Saturday, October 18 vs. Missouri
7:05PM ET

Saturday, November 1 @ Georgia
3:30PM ET

Saturday, November 8 @ Vanderbilt
7:05PM ET

Saturday, November 15 vs. South Carolina
7:05PM ET

Saturday, November 22 vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:05PM ET

Saturday, November 29 @ Florida State
7:05PM ET

Tags: Florida Gators

comments powered by Disqus